Home  FAQ's  Walking Tours  Events  Membership  Newsletter  Sales  History  Links

OCHS 2012 Board of Directiors

President
Cathy Cebula Dencklau
cathydencklau@sbcglobal.net
714-974-6244
Vice President (Membership)
Jane Carmichael
scarmic264@aol.com
714-998-1512
Treasurer
Sandy Burnside
kburnside@aol.com
714-633-6179
Secretary/Correspondence
Bill Barron
billbarron2010@hotmail.com
714-771-7655
Director, Publicity
Aaron Alduenda
aalduenda@socal.rr.com
714-633-1665
Director, Audio-Visual
Keith Burnside
kburnside@aol.com
714-633-6179
Director
Buddy Hillerbrecht
honeybuddy@gmail.com
714-538-7271
Director, Program Chairman
Dan Slater
dan@danslater.com
714-997-0050
Director, Sales
BIll Utter
butter@associatedlabs.com
714-998-7428
Director
Helen Walker
hwalker@cityoforange.org
714-538-8909
Director
Judy Beasley Denton
judy39@socal.rr.com
714-639-7515
Director, Oral History Program
Dan Ryan
dryan@cityoforange.org
714-744-7220
Orange Tribune Editor
Rosemarie Williams
williams3187@sbcglobal.net
714-538-6115

Committees

Coordinator, Special Projects
Judy Schroeder
judy@schroederstudio.com
714-633-0653
Coordinator, Walking Tours
Margit Ischovitsch
amsrb3@hotmail.com
-
Coordinator, Refreshments
Honey Hillebrecht
honeynbuddy@gmail.com
714-538-7271
Coordinator, Programs
Lisa Ackerman
ap4tiques@aol.com
714-997-1370
Coordinator, Programs
Barbara Resnick
barbaraann75@sbcglobal.net
714-734-8034

Home  FAQ's  Walking Tours  Events  Membership  Newsletter  Sales  History  Links
Orange Community Historical Society
PO Box 5484
Orange, CA  92863-5484

historicalorange@gmail.com